Team Information

Team Trainer Manager Email Phone
         
U9 Boys Wildcats Ernesto Zavalla John Lonergan jlonergan@me.com (973) 768-6375
U10 Boys Wolverines Javier Garcia Robert Warmington rwarmington@verizon.net (973) 768-3231
U11 Boys Pythons Oral Bullen Frank Chioccariello orthorep7@gmail.com 917.509.6963
U12 Boys Griffins Mike Gallo Tim Griffin tim@jerseycrewsc.com 973.650.4646
U13 Boys Jaguars Mike Gallo Frank Maggiore frank@jerseycrewsc.com 973.229.1831
U13 Boys Hawks Mike D'Ambrosia Dan Karosen dankarosen@hotmail.com 201.401.1295
U14 Boys Cobras Mike Gallo Frank Maggiore frank@jerseycrewsc.com 973.229.1831
U14 Boys Raptors Mike D'Ambrosia Pete Krowiak kro013@aol.com  
U14 Boys Panthers Oral Bullen Angelo Calatabiano caltabia@aol.com 718.406.1955
U15 Boys Venom Besmir Zuta Besmir Zuta besmir.zuta@gmail.com 973.234.7725
U16 Boys Vipers Brandon Adler Frank Maggiore frank@jerseycrewsc.com 973.229.1831
U17 Boys Grizzlies Besmir Zuta Besmir Zuta besmir.zuta@gmail.com 973.234.7725
U18 Boys Predators Oral Bullen Tim Griffin tim@jerseycrewsc.com 973.650.4646
U19 Boys Dragons Besmir Zuta Besmir Zuta besmir.zuta@gmail.com 973.234.7725
         
U12 Girls Lynx Meghan Griffin Demond Lloyd lloydnetz@gmail.com 862.202.6997
U13 Girls Pumas Maureen O'Connell Fran Batz jfhavrilla@hotmail.com 973.725.9702
U16 Girls Leopards Maureen O'Connell Mike Fuchs mfuchs@deloitte.com 917.886.1568

External links are provided for reference purposes. Jersey Crew Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play